Você está aqui: Página Inicial Docentes

Docentes

 

Ana Silvia Couto de Abreu [ anaabreu@ufscar.br - 3351-8670 ]

Cleonice Maria Tomazzetti [ netcleo@gmail.com - 3351-8138 ]

Denise de Freitas [ dfreitas@ufscar.br - 3351-8662 ]

Denise Silva Vilela [ denisevilela@ufscar.br - 3351-8372 ]

Dijnane Fernanda Vedovatto Iza [ dijnane@gmail.com- 8661 ]

Douglas Aparecido de Campos [ dcampos@ufscar.br - 3351-8664 ]

Douglas Verrangia Corrêa da Silva [ douglas@cca.ufscar.br ]

Dulcimeire Aparecida Volante Zanon [ dulci@ufscar.br - 3351-8373 ]

Fernando Stanzione Galizia [ fernandogalizia@ufscar.br - 3351-8668 ]

Isadora Valencise Gregolin [ isadora.gregolin@gmail.com  - 3351-8372 ]

Josimeire Meneses Julio [ josimeire@ufscar.br - 3351-8670 ]

Juliana Rink [j.rink@ufscar.br - 3351-8668 ]

Luiz Roberto Gomes [ luizrgomes@ufscar.br - 3351-8934 ]

Marcia Regina Onofre [ mareonf@yahoo.com.br - 3351-8670 ]

Maria do Carmo de Sousa [ mdcsousa@ufscar.br - 3351-8372 ]

Miriam Cardoso Utsumi [ mcutsumi@gmail.com - 3373-9722]

Paulo Cezar de Faria [ paulofaria@cca.ufscar.br ]

Paulo Sergio Bretones [ bretones@ufscar.br - 3351-8663 ]

Renata Prenstteter Gama [ rpgama@ufscar.br - 3351-8372 ]

Wania Tedeschi [ wtedeschi.ifsp@gmail.com ]

 

 


Ações do documento